Term Dates 2020-2021

The following dates may be subject to change.


Term One

Wednesday 2 September, Thursday 3 September, Friday 4 September – INSET days (no students in school)
Monday 7 September – Friday 23 October 2020

Holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October


Term Two

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020
Friday 20 November – INSET day (no students in school)

Holiday:
 Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021


Term Three

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021

Holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February


Term Four

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April


Term Five

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 3 May – May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June


Term Six

Monday 7 June – Thursday 22 July 2021
Friday 25 June – INSET day (no students in school)